Student Network Officers


All are elected yearly except the Chair (the Chair-Elect moves up)

Chair: Ayasha Thomason

Chair-Elect: Catherine Pantik

Secretary: Christina Mercy Mumba

Reps to Committees

Student Reps to Communications Committee (2): 
Nancy Dias
Yuting Song

Student Rep to Development Committee: 
Heather Coats

Student Rep to Membership Committee: 
Elizabeth “Sloan” Davidson

Student Reps to Program Committee (2 + Chair-Elect): 
Catherine Pantik
Theresa Gaffney
Brittany Butts

Student Rep to Succession Planning and Nominations Committee:
Jamie Jones

Student rep to RIG council:
Catherine Hamilton