Student Network Officers

Officers

All are elected yearly except the Chair (the Chair-Elect moves up)

Chair: Ayasha Thomason
thomasonayasha@uams.edu

Chair-Elect: Catherine Pantik
cpantik@uthsc.edu

Secretary: Christina Mercy Mumba
mercy.mumba@mavs.uta.edu

Reps to Committees

Student Reps to Communications Committee (2): 
Nancy Dias
nancy.dias@duke.edu
Yuting Song
yuting.song@duke.edu

Student Rep to Development Committee: 
Heather Coats

Student Rep to Membership Committee: 
Elizabeth “Sloan” Davidson
esdavidson@ualr.edu

Student Reps to Program Committee (2 + Chair-Elect): 
Catherine Pantik
cpantik@uthsc.edu
Theresa Gaffney
tgaffney@gmu.edu
Brittany Butts
brittany.butts@emory.edu

Student Rep to Succession Planning and Nominations Committee:
Jamie Jones
Jljones10@ualr.edu

Student rep to RIG council:
Catherine Hamilton
catherine.hamilton@sfcollege.edu