Congratulations to the 2022 Award Recipients. All awards were given out at the 2023 Annual Conference in Orlando, FL.

2022 Distinguished Researcher Award

Tracey Yap, PhD, RN, WCC, CNE, FGSA, FAAN

2022 Early Science Investigator Award

Nicholas Giordano, PhD, RN

2022 Mid-Career Researcher Award

Devon Noonan, PhD, MPH, FNP-BC

2022 D. Jean Wood Nursing Scholarship Award

Eun Shim Nahm, PhD, RN, FAAN, FGSA

2022 Clinical Researcher Award

Christina Calamoro, PhD, PPCNP-BC, FNP-BC, FAANP

2022 Research in Health Disparities Award

Glenna Brewster, PhD, RN, FNP-BC

2022 SNRS Leadership Award

Cynthia Corbette, PhD, RN, FAAN

SNRS Best Publication in Research in Nursing & Health

Rebecca Harris, BSN, RN


Brittany Drazich, PhD MSN, BSN

SNRS Dissertation Grant

Melissa Fadipe, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

SNRS Research Grant

Angelina P. Nguyen, PhD, RN, CNE